brainwildchild

Alla inlägg den 1 september 2013

Av Ronja Olsson - 1 september 2013 22:00

Av Ronja Olsson - 1 september 2013 07:15

1. Are looks important in a relationship?

- Nej, eller jo du dras ju till en person till viss del via hens utseende så ja, men om Johan till exempel skulle hamna i rullstol eller bli jättefet skulle jag ändå tycka om honom.
2. Are relationships ever worth it?

- Beror på vem du är i förhållandet med. Men mitt förhållande som är viktigt är så värt det. 
3. Are you a virgin?

- Nej
4. Are you in a relationship?

- Ja
5. Are you in love?

- Ja det är jag, upp över öronen förälskad.

6. Are you single this year?

- Jag har varit men inte längre 
7. Can you commit to one person?

- Ja det kan jag
8. Describe your crush

- Han är vacker, intelligent, trevlig, en riktig gentleman, stilig, envis, mm

9. Do you believe in love at first sight?

Njae inte kärlek men jag tror att en attraktion kan uppstå mellan två personer vid första ögonkastet
10. Do you ever want to get married?

- Ja det vill jag, men när jag gifter mig är det enda gången jag gifter mig!
11. Do you forgive betrayal?

- Beror på hur stort "brottet" är
12. Do you get jealous easily?

- Njae, eller ja om jag tycker att min pojkvän flörtar eller kollar en extra gång på någon tjej som kanske flörtar med honom så kan jag bli lite svartsjuk men inte så att jag blir tokig på allt o alla.
13. Do you have a crush on anyone?

- JAAAA
14. Do you have any piercings?

Nej inte nu, men hade
15. Do you have any tattoos?

Nope
16. Do you like kissing in public?

Ja, man ska visa sina känslor
17. Do you shower every day?

Ja
18. Do you think someone has feelings for you?

- Ja
19. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?

- Ja
20. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?

- Ja absolut!
21. Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?

- Nej
22. Do you want to be in a relationship this year?

- Ja och jag är i världens bästa
23. Has anyone told you they don’t want to ever lose you?

- Ja
24. Has someone ever written a song or poem for you?

- Nope
25. Have you ever been cheated on?

- Ja
26. Have you ever cheated on someone?

- Nej
27. Have you ever considered plastic surgery? If so, what would you change about your body?

- Njae inte plastikkirurgi, men kanske skära av fettet från lår o mage
28. Have you ever cried over a guy/girl?

- Ja
29. Have you ever experienced unrequited love?

- Ja
30. Have you ever had sex with a man?

- Ja
31. Have you ever had sex with a woman?

- Ja
32. Have you ever kissed someone older than you?

- Ja
33. Have you ever liked one of your best friends?

- Nej
34. Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated?

- Ja
35. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?

- Ja
36. Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have?

- Ja
37. Have you ever written a song or poem for someone?

- Ja
38. Have you had sex so far this year?

- Ja
39. How long can you just kiss until your hands start to wander?

- Hahaha, olika
40. How long was your longest relationship?

- 3månader
41. How many boyfriends/girlfriends have you had?

- 2
42. How many people did you kiss in 2012/2013?

- Hahah, har ingen aning men typ 20 fler
43. How many times did you have sex last year?

- Inte så att jag håller räkningen
44. How old are you?

17
45. If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say?

- Jag vet inte, skulle bli ledsen men inte galen. 
46. If you have a boyfriend/girlfriend, what is your favorite thing about him/her?

- Att han bryr sig, frågar, undrar, vi går väldigt bra ihop.
47. If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept?

- Nope. Han är överstryken. Johan är min första riktiga stora kärlek.
48. Is there a boy/girl who you would do absolutely everything for?

- Ja
49. Is there anyone you’ve given up on? 

- Ja
50. Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are?

- Nej
51. Is there someone you will never forget?

- Ja
53. State 6 facts about your body

- Jag är kurvig, mullig, muskulös. Jag har väldigt dåligt hår, naglar som växer fort. Jag tycker om min kropp
54. Things you want to say to an ex

- Varför har du gjort så här med ditt liv?
55. What are THREE ways to win your heart?

- Vara dig själv

- Bete sig någorlunda vuxet

- Kunna argumentera och säga att jag har fel

57. What is the biggest age difference between you and any of your partners?

- wOOOW to big. 
58. What is the first thing you notice in someone?

Ruuumpan ;)

60. What is your definition of “having sex”?

Ja finns inte så mycket annat än att man har sex, samlag, knullar, älskar ...
65. What is your favourite foreplay routine?
67. What is your idea of the perfect date?

En god middag, kanske vid vattnet o se ut över solnedgången, eller en bio och promenad. Som man gör det lir det. 
68. What is your sexual orientation?

Hetro

70. What turns you on?

- Smisk, snuskiga ord, min snygga pojkvän
71. What was your kinkiest wet dream?

- Fööör barnförbjuden och ska inte spridas på en blogg
72. What words do you like to hear during sex?

- Slut, vacker, knulla, fuck, oh gosh

77. What’s your opinion on age differences in relationships?

- Ålder är bara en siffra
78. What’s your dirtiest secret?

;))

80. When was the last time you told someone you loved them?

Igår
81. Who are five people you find attractive?

1. Min pojkvän

2. Mig själv

3. Tom hardy

4. Vin diesel

5. Mark Wahlberg
82. Who is the last person you hugged?

- Kompis
83. Who was your first kiss with?

- Kevin
84. Why did your last relationship fail?

- Jag var väldigt liten, han var äldre och allt kaosade. var liksom 09
85. Would you ever date someone off of the Internet?

Yees

Presentation

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Bloggerfly

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards