brainwildchild

Alla inlägg den 5 september 2013

Av Ronja Olsson - 5 september 2013 19:45

A: Age. -17
B: Where I'm from. - Skutskär
C: Where I would like to live. - Australia or Ireland, äller Norrland!
D: Favourite food. - Hmm everything
E: Religion. - idiots
F: Sexual orientation. - hetro
G: Single/taken. - taken
H: Favourite book. - en nästan vanlig man
I: Eye colour. - blue
J: Favourite movie. - tough one. Million dollar baby
K: Favourite TV show. - true blood
L: Favourite band/singer. - radical something
M: Random fact about me. - I am psychopath
N: Favorite day of the year. - everyday
O: Favourite colour. - red
P: If I have any pets; if so, their names.
Q: What I'm listening to right now. - papas voice
R: Last movie I've watched.- iron man 3
S: What's my ringtone. - hungry 
T: Favourite male character from a TV show. - dean winchester
U: Favourite female character from a TV show. - pam
V: What my name means. - I have no idea
W: Favourite superhero. - batman
X: Celebrity crush. - TOM HARDY!!!!!
Y: My birthday. - April 2
Z: Ever self-harmed? - yeah

Presentation

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28
29
30
<<< September 2013 >>>

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Bloggerfly

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards