brainwildchild

Alla inlägg den 27 maj 2012

Av Ronja Olsson - 27 maj 2012 19:46

Jag är röd som en tomat. Har sett min dröm man. Commander crowe vann elitloppet. Bra söndag? Skoja inte.

Okej börja med punkt ett. Jag och solskyddsfaktorn ska bli bestfriends efter det här! Lovar! Jag ser ut som en rullande tomat. Ont gör det också. Man klagar inte. Både på travet och i tunnelbanan såg jag två som skulle kunna vara kandidater till min dröm man. En hade jag framför mig hela elitloppet. Mm missade nog alla lopp utom finalen för jag hade en gud att se på framför mig istället. Bättre blev det. Sitter i tunnelbanan kliver en as het militär in. Mm jag har en stor crush för killar i uniform. Dessutom när dem är militär och har stora muskulära armar. Alltså jag kunde knappt sitta still. Dess mindre sluta glo heller!

Juste Commander crowe sprang in en väl förtjänt seger på elitloppet idag. Riktigt bra och snygg häst, applåder!

Nu har jag ett schema att skriva och tyska att förgylla min kväll med"

Av Ronja Olsson - 27 maj 2012 07:06

Until the referee rings the bell
Until both your eyes start to swell
Until the crowd goes home
What we gonna do ya'll?
Give em hell, turn their heads
Gonna live life til we're dead.
Give me scars, give me pain


Then just say to me, say to me, say to me
There goes a fighter, there goes a fighter
Here comes a fighter
That's what they'll say to me, say to me
Say to me, this one's a fighter

And if I can last thirty rounds
There's no reason you should ever have your head down
Six foot five, two hundred and twenty pounds
Hailing from rock bottom, loserville, nothing town

Text book version of the kid going nowhere fast
And now I'm yelling "kiss my ass,"
It's gonna take a couple right hooks, a few left jabs
For you to recognize that you really ain't got it bad


Until the referee rings the bell
Until both your eyes start to swell
Until the crowd goes home
What we gonna do ya'll?

Give em hell, turn their heads
Gonna live life til we're dead.
Give me scars, give me pain
Then just say to me, say to me, say to me
There goes a fighter, there goes a fighter
Here comes a fighter
That's what they'll say to me, say to me
Say to me, this one's a fighter


If you fall pick yourself up off the floor (get up)

And when your bones can't take no more
Just remember what you're here for
Cuz I know Imma damn sure

Give em hell, turn their heads
Gonna live life til we're dead.
Give me scars, give me pain
Then just say to me, say to me, say to me
There goes a fighter, there goes a fighter
Here comes a fighter
That's what they'll say to me, say to me
Say to me, this one's a fighter

Presentation

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Bloggerfly

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards